Zum Inhalt springen

Rockaway Beach 30.08.12 Playlist

Moderatoren im Studio: Kyra Palberg & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Minor Threat: Straight Edge
Out Of Step (Dischord)

Slime: Sich Fügen Heißt Lügen
Sich Fügen Heißt Lügen (People Like You)

Oma Hans: 0832
Trapperfieber (Schiffen)

Kotzreiz: Punk Bleibt Punk
Punk Bleibt Punk (Aggressive Punk Produktionen)

Rastaknast: Schatten Eurer Welt
Trallblut (Destiny)

GG Allin & The Jabbers : Don’t Talk To Me
Always Was, Is And Always Shall Be / E.M.F. (Black & Blue)

Hank Haint: Don’t Talk To Me
Blackout (Voodoo Rhythm)

The Bones: Shooting Blanks
Monkeys With Guns (People Like You)

Twopointeight: Red Eye
s/t (Muse Entity)

Smoke Mohawk: Crazy Horses
Viva El Heavy Man (Noisolution)

Big John Bates: Circadian Rhythm
Battered Bones (Rookie)

Frustration: On The Rise
s/t (Blind)

Pigs Parliament: Everyday Madness / Brigade
It’s Time For Sausages (not on label)

Spizz Oil: Cold City
V.A. – Unlimited Labels (Cherry Red)

Crisis: Holocaust
V.A. – Unlimited Labels (Cherry Red)

Die Hunns: Wild
Long Legs (People Like You)

Numbers Not Names: Numbers Not Names
What’s The Price (Ici d’Ailleurs)

Schreibe einen Kommentar