Zum Inhalt springen

Rockaway Beach 22.08.13 Playlist

Moderator im Studio: Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

The Monsters: Creature Of The Black Lagoon
The Hunch (Voodoo Rhtyhm)

The Monsters: Whiskey
Masks (Voodoo Rhtyhm)

Glu: Tous Les Jours
Split LP with Plastobeton (POUeT!)

Plastobeton: Scorpion
Split LP with Glu (POUeT!)

His Electro Blue Voice: Kidult
Ruthless Sperm (Sub Pop)

His Electro Blue Voice: Wolf
12” (Holidays)

Red Temple Spirits: Dreamings Ending
Dancing To Restore An Eclipsed Moon (Fundamental)

Gun Club: Sex Beat
Ahmed’s Wild Dream (Bang!)

Spectres: Time Is Out
Last Days (Sabotage)

Adolescents: Amoeba
V.A. – Rodney On The Roq (Poshboy)

A.H.Kraken: Verschwende Deine Jugend
s/t (In The Red)

Irritones: Computerstaat
Penis Romantique (P.Trash)

Palace Brothers: Come A Little Dog
s/t (Domino)

Oxbow: The Geometry Of Business
The Narcotic Story (Hydra Head)

Oma Hans: Arche Oma Hans
Bremen Zürich Karlsruhe (Schiffen)

Schreibe einen Kommentar