Zum Inhalt springen

Rockaway Beach 11.02.10 Playlist

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

EA 80: Unser Giessen (5.Jahreszeit)
5“ Split mit Die Strafe (Slowboy)

Dead City Rebels: (Makin’ Me) Nervous
Rock’n’Roll Enemy #1 10“ (Amöbenklang)

Torpedo Monkeys: I’m A Mess
Torpedo Monkeys To Go (RilRec)

Baby Woodrose: Fortune Teller
same (Bad Afro)

Black Jaspers: Spicey Chicken
same (In The Red)

Mojomatics: Tears Fall Down
7” (Hell, Yes!)

Delaney Davidson: I Slept Late
Self Decapitation (Voodoo Rhythm)

Dirtbombs: Brand New Game
7” (Munster)

Akimbo: Bruder
Jersey Shores (Neurot)

Jim Jacobi: Expatriates From Reality
Crap Circles The Jim Jacobi Chronicles – Crap Detectors And Beyond 1978-2001 (Jim Jacobi)

Suns Of Arqa: Acid Tabla Dub
Revenge Of The Mozabites (Arka Sound)

Hipbone Slim & The Kneetremblers: Dog Leg
The Kneeanderthal Sounds Of Hipbone Slim & The Kneetremblers (Voodoo Rhtyhm)

Bo Didley: Dancing Girl
Have Guitar, Will Travel (Chess)

Gestapo Khazi: Fickle Little Child
same (Dead Beat)

C.AARMÉ: Bodybuilding
World Music (Nois-o-lution)

Tokyo Electron: Miss Ojos
same (Empty)

Sex Church: Dead End
7” (Sweet Rot)

Half Japanese: Possum Head
Fire In The Sky (Paperhouse)

Lydia Lunch: St. Marks Place
V.A.- We Are Only Riders – The Jeffrey Lee Pierce Sessions Project (Glitterhouse)

Schreibe einen Kommentar