Zum Inhalt springen

Rockaway Beach 15.07.10 Playlist

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Overnight Lows: City Of Rotten Eyes
City Of Rotten Eyes (Goner)

Dan Sartain – Walk Among the Cobras IV
Lives (One Little Indian)

Vinyl Stitches: Beautiful Mistake
7″ (Death Pop)

The Vandelles: Bomb the Surf
Del Black Aloha (Safranin Sound and Design)

Jack-O & The Tennessee Tearjerkers: Flip Side Kid
Jack-O Is The Flip Side Kid (Legal Mess)

Tyler Jon Tyler: Separate Issues
7” (Rococo)

Eric Burdon And War: Black on Black/Paint It Black/Laurel & Hardy/Pintello Negro II/P.C. 3
The Black Man’s Burden (MGM)

Zoobombs: South Central Rock
Midnightfriend (Valve)

Torpedo Monkeys: Shake That Thing
To Go (Rilrec)

His Electro Blue Voice: Tiny Eyes
7″ (Sacred Bones Records)

Ty Segall: Imaginary Person
Melted (Goner)

Epsilons: Fever to Kill
Same (Retard Disco)

Prince Charles & His Royal Cats: Bang Bang Lulu
Freeport, Grand Bahamas (Elite)

The Drones: The Minotaur
Havilah (ATP Recordings)

Penthouse: A Deviant Soiree
Gutter Erotica (Pias)

The Dutchess & The Duke: Reservoir Park
She’s the Dutchess, He’s The Duke (Hardly Art)

Schreibe einen Kommentar