Aug 30

Moderatoren im Studio: Kyra Palberg & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Minor Threat: Straight Edge
Out Of Step (Dischord)

Slime: Sich Fügen Heißt Lügen
Sich Fügen Heißt Lügen (People Like You)

Oma Hans: 0832
Trapperfieber (Schiffen)

Kotzreiz: Punk Bleibt Punk
Punk Bleibt Punk (Aggressive Punk Produktionen)

Rastaknast: Schatten Eurer Welt
Trallblut (Destiny)

GG Allin & The Jabbers : Don’t Talk To Me
Always Was, Is And Always Shall Be / E.M.F. (Black & Blue)

Hank Haint: Don’t Talk To Me
Blackout (Voodoo Rhythm)

The Bones: Shooting Blanks
Monkeys With Guns (People Like You)

Twopointeight: Red Eye
s/t (Muse Entity)

Smoke Mohawk: Crazy Horses
Viva El Heavy Man (Noisolution)

Big John Bates: Circadian Rhythm
Battered Bones (Rookie)

Frustration: On The Rise
s/t (Blind)

Pigs Parliament: Everyday Madness / Brigade
It’s Time For Sausages (not on label)

Spizz Oil: Cold City
V.A. – Unlimited Labels (Cherry Red)

Crisis: Holocaust
V.A. – Unlimited Labels (Cherry Red)

Die Hunns: Wild
Long Legs (People Like You)

Numbers Not Names: Numbers Not Names
What’s The Price (Ici d’Ailleurs)

Aug 23

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

New Bleeders: Oxblood
s/t (Kinky Star)

Digger & The Pussycats: 100 Degrees
Young Tight And Alright (Beast)

Evangelista: Luck Lucky Luck
Hello Voyager (Constellation)

British Seapower: Apologies To Insect Life
7” (Rough Trade)

Membranes: Muscles
V.A. – 10 Years After The Goldrush (Constrictor)

UV Pop: Just A Game
7” (Sacred Bones)

The Men: Bataille
Leave Home (Sacred Bones)

Jenny Hval: Portrait Of A Young Girl As An Artist
Viscera (Forcex)

Peep Tempel: Fatboy
7” (Arbitrage)

Tu Fawning: Bloodstains
A Monument (City Slang)

Caspar Brötzmann Massaker: The Tribe
Home (Thirsty Ear)

Antlered Man: Better The Calamity You Know
Giftes Parts 1 And 2 (Noisolution)

Bill Wells & Aidan Moffat: Cruel Summer
Cruel Summer EP (Chemikal Underground)

Haxan Cloak: Ravens Lament
s/t (Aurora Borealis)

Mehr Infos zum Incubate Festival in Tilburg / Holland findet Ihr hier:

Aug 16

Moderator im Studio: Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Undertones: Here Comes The Summer
Teenage Kicks – Best Of Undertones (Castle)

Undertones: Teenage Kicks
Teenage Kicks – Best Of Undertones (Castle)

Turbonegro: I Got Erection
Ass Cobra (Bitzcore)

Turbonegro: Denim Demon
Ass Cobra (Bitzcore)

Dead Boys: Caught With The Meat In Your Mouth
Young Loud And Snotty (Sire)

The Stooges: Real Cool Time
s/t (Elektra)

Mudhoney: Touch Me I’m Sick
Superfuzzbigmuff Plus Early Singles (Sub Pop)

A Place To Bury Strangers: Deadbeat
Exploding Head (Mute)

Fields Of The Nephilim: Returning To Gehenna
Returning To Gehenna (Supporti Fonografici)

The Cure: 10:15 Saturday Night
Three Imaginary Boys (Fiction)

The Smiths: Barbarism Begins At Home
Meat Is Murder (Rough Trade)

Bauhaus: Passion Of Lovers
Crackle – Best Of Bauhaus (Beggars Banquet)

La Piramide De Sangue: Sangue
Tebe (Boring Machines)

Rella The Woodcutter: Coward
I Know When It’s Time To Get The Fuck Away (Boring Machines)

White Hex: Ice Cold
Heat (Avant!)

Cop Shoot Cop: It Only Hurts When I Breath
Release (Big Cat)

Aug 09

Moderatoren im Studio: Christoph Kraus & very special guest: Volker Velten

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

The Masons: Count On Your Fingers
s/t (Middle Class Pig)

A Place To Bury Strangers: I Lost You
Onwards To The Wall (Dead Oceans)

Blank Pages: Unseen
7″ (Taken By Surprise)

Lifetime: It’s Not Funny Anymore
Hello Bastards (Jade Tree)

Blackup: Left To Right
Ease & Delight (Screaming Mimi)

Golden Helmets: Run
Split 7″ with Jizz Lobbers (TimmeHeieHumme)

Thee Vicars: You Lie
Psychotic Reaction (Dirty Water)

The Attention: Dandy Groove
Gettin’ All The Attention (Screaming Apple)

The Branded: Soundflat City Limits
Evil Gone Wrong (Soundflat)

Firewater: Dead Man’s Boots
Orange (Noisolution)

The Clash: Know Your Rights
Combat Rock (CBS)

Buster Shuffle: Elvis vs Wag
Do Nothing (People Like You)

Redd Cross: Peach Kelli Pop
Neurotica (SFTRI)

Joy Fleming: Fieber
V.A. – Funky Fräuleins Vol.2 (Grosse Freiheit)

Aug 02

Moderator im Studio: Nora Gras

Playlist soon come….