Feb 23

W i e d e r h o l u n g    v o m   30.06.11
Moderatorin im Studio: Nora Gras

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Nobunny: Do The Fuck Yourself
First Blood (Goner)

Shark?: Choose To Lose
True Waste (Self-Released)

Evil Superstars: Pantomiming With Her Parents
Love Is Okay (A&M Records)

The People’s Temple: Sons Of Strone
Sons Of Stone (HoZac)

Gentle Waves: Sisterwoman
Swansong For You (Jeepster)

Human Eye: Impregnate The Martian Queen Pt 2
They Came From The Sky (Sacred Bones)

GoGoGoAirheart: When The Flesh Hits
Exitheuxa (GSL)

The Skull Defekts: Fragrant Nimbus
Peer Amid (Thrill Jockey)

K-Holes: Into Black
s/t (HoZac)

The Men: Betaille
Leave Home (Sacred Bones)

American Death Ray: Any Given Hour
A New Commotion A Delicate Tension And The Exquisite Corpse Of Mr. Jimmy (Transolar)

Ballboy:  Sex Is Boring
A Guide for Daylight Hours (Sputnik Records)

Movie Star Junkies & Vermillon Sands:  I Love You More As Dead
7″  (Rijapov)

Feb 16

Moderator im Studio: Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Guz: Going Down The River
Mein Name Ist Guz (Trikont)

Die Zorros: Streets Of Baltimore / Der Kommissar / Paint It Black (Medley)
Future (Voodoo Rhtyhm)

Reverend Beat-Man: I See The Light
Surreal Folk Blues Gospel Trash Vol 2 (Voodoo Rhythm)

The Peep Tempel: Thank You Machiavelli
s/t (Wing Sing)

The Audience: Sirens
Hearts (Hazelwood)

Aidan: The Love Of The Lord
Le Grand Discours (Hazelwood)

Aidan Baker: The Planet Eater
The Spectrum Of Distraction (Robotic Empire)

Pop.1280: Bodies In The Dunes
The Horror (Sacred Bones)

Richard Papiercuts: Yolanda
A Sudden Shift (Pena)

Blackup: Hit The Pavement
Ease And Delight (Screaming Mimi)

Rocket From the Crypt: I’m Not Invisible
V.A. – Atticus…Dragging The Lake.II (Side One Dummy)

No FX: Everything In Moderation (Especially Moderation)
Never Trust A Hippy (Fat Wreck Chords)

Adolescents: Amoeba
V.A. – Rodney On The Roq (Poshboy)

Feb 09

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Soft Boys: Ugly Nora
A Can Of Bees (Yep Roc)

Pascow: Wir Glauben An Gar Nichts Und Sind Nur Hier Wegen Der Gewalt
Alles Muss Kaputt Sein (Rookie)

That Dog: Punk Rock Girl
s/t (Guernica)

Wire: Mr Suit
Pink Flag (Harvest)

Thinking Fellers Union Local 282: My Pal The Tortoise
Strangers From The Universe (Matador)

Kadavar: Goddess Of Dawn
s/t (This Charming Men)

The Wedding Present: Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
Watusi (Island)

EA80: Kleiner HC-Führer
Punk (notonlabel)

Richard Papiercuts: Rivers Of Shit
A Sudden Shift (Pena)

Vzyadoq Moe: O Ultimo Designio
O Apice (Wop Bop)

Gewapend Beton: King Of Kings
Big Dumb Kids (Dirty Faces)

Wreckless Eric: Depression
Le Beat Group Electrique (New Rose)

Crime & The City Solution: Keep Sake
The Adversary – live (Mute)

Soul Coughing: Rolling
El Oso (Slash)

The Audience: We Belong To Boys
Hearts (Hazelwood)

Feb 02

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Peep Tempel: Collusion
s/t (Wing Sing)

Chrome Cranks: Black Garage Door
Ain’t No Lies In Blood (Bang!)

The Geraldine Fibbers: The Small Song
Lost Somewhere Between The Earth And My Home (Virgin)

Black Feet: Negative
s/t (Dirty Faces)

Den 55: My Home Town
7” (Mr. X)

Razzia: Als Haus Wärst Du Ne Hütte
Ausflug Mit Franziska (Coltourshock)

Crysanthemums: Gloucestershire Is Just An Illusion
Is That A Fish On Your Shoulder Or Are You Just Happy To See Me? (Egg Plant)

Mark Lanegan Band: Grey Goes Black
Blues Funeral (4AD)

Unwound: Laugh
Challenge For A Civilized Society (Kill Rock Stars)

Pontiak: Lions Of Least
Echo Ono (Thrill Jockey)

The Stems: Tears Me In Two
Mushroom Soup – The Citadel Years (Citadel)

Brain Dead: Bright Lights, Dirty Dubs
Weapons Of The Weak (Dirty Faces)

The Sound: Resistance
Jeopardy (Korova)

Wire: Two Minutes
Red Barked Tree (Pink Flag)

Toy Love: Photographs Of Naked Ladies
Cuts (Flying Nun)

Peep Tempel: Howlin’ Belle
s/t (Wing Sing)