Jan 26

Moderator im Studio: Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Cut Copy: Going Nowhere (fade out)
Bright Like Neon Love (Modular)

Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers: Roadrunner
V.A. – Revolution Rock – A Clash Jukebox (Trojan)

Dead Boys: Sonic Reducer
Young Loud And Snotty (Sire)

The Simpletones: I Like Drugs
V.A. – Posh Boy The Singles Vol.1 (Posh Boy)

Cerebral Ballzy: Drug Myself Dumb
s/t (Cooking Vinyl)

Oma Hans: Hör Nicht Auf Die Vögel
Bremen-Zürich-Karlsruhe (Schiffen)

13th Chime: Fire
Complete Discography (Sacred Bones)

Rudimentary Peni: Teenage Time Killer
The EPs Of RP (Corpus Christi)

Jello Biafra & The Guantanamo School Of Medicine: Metamorphosis Exploration On Deviation Street Jam
Enhanced Methods Of Questioning (Alternative Tentacles)

Buster Shuffle: Our Night Out
Our Night Out (People Like You)

The Mothmen: Afghan Farmer Driving Cattle
Pay Attention (On-U Sound)

The Mothmen: Afghani Dub
V.A. – Wild Paarty Sounds (On-U Sound)

No Means No: It’s Catching Up
Wrong (Alternative Tentacles)

Leonard Cohen: Dress Rehearsal Rag
Songs Of Love And Hate (CBS)

Jan 19

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Antlered Man: Platoono Of Uno
Giftes 1 and 2 (Noisolution)

Timber Timbre: Bad Ritual
Creep On Creepin’ On (Full Time Hobby)

Mick Harvey: How Would I Leave You
Sketches From The Book Of The Dead (Mute)

Modest Mouse: Satellite Skin
No One’s First And You’re Next (Epic)

Leatherface: Dead Industrial Atmosphere
Mush (Roughneck)

Band In Heaven: Sleazy Dreams
7” (HoZac)

Pop. 1280: Dead Hand
7” (Blind Prophet)

Yellow Ostrich: Hate Me Soon
The Mistress (Barsuk)

Anna Calvi: Jezebel
7” (Domino)

Trunks: On The Roof
On The Roof (Pid)

Rella The Woodcutter: A Forest Journey
The Golden Undertow (Boring Machines)

Disappears: Replicate
Pre-Language (Kranky)

King Khan & The Shrines: Bite My Tongue
Split 7″ with Mikal Cronin (Bruise Cruise)

Toxic Reasons: Party’s Over
Bullets For You (Alternative Tentacles)

Jan 12

Moderator im Studio: Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Antlered Man: Don’t Let Go
Giftes 1 and 2 (Noisolution)

Joy Division: She’s Lost Control (12” Version)
Heart And Soul (London)

Grace Jones: She’s Lost Control
12” (Island)

Demon Preacher: Little Miss Perfect & Perfect Dub
7” (Small Wonder)

Kommando Beat: Mach Kein Geheimnis
s/t  (Soundflat)

Anomalys: Rock ‘n’ Roll World
s/t (Slovenly)

Pop. 1280: Thirteen Steps
7” (Blind Prophet)

Lost Tribe: Fading Into The Fog
s/t (Blind Prophet)

La Dispute: Harder Harmonies
Wildlife (No Sleep)

M.O.T.O.: Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance
Kill M.O.T.O. (Little Teddy)

Circle Jerks: Wasted
Group Sex (Frontier)

Pink Turns Blue: Now’s The Time
Phoenix (Orden Productions)

EA80: Fort Von Krank
Definitiv: Nein (Slowboy)

The Sisters Of Mercy: Red Skies Disappear
Demos (notonlabel)

Jan 05

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

The Fall: Cosmos 7
Ersatz G.B. (Cherry Red)

The Monks: I Hate You
Black Monk Time (Polydor)

The Fall: Black Monk Theme Part 1
Extricate (Cog Sinister)

Here Comes A Big Black Cloud: Mazes
Shitty Vibrations (Stankhouse)

The Preachers: Who Do You Love
V.A. –Trash Box (Hit)

Graves. Lazer Show & Hollywood
Summr Bummr (St.Ives)

Dead Western: A Father Ain’t A Man
Suckle At The Supple Teats Of Time (Discorporate)

Jeff The Brotherhood: Shredder
We Are The Champions (Stolen)

Dead Moon: Out On A Wire
In The Graveyard (Mississippi)

PJ Harvey: The Words That Maketh Murder
Let England Shake (Island)

His Electro Blue Voice: Dead Mice
12” (Brave Mystery)

White Denim: Bess St.
D (Downtown)

The Boys: Sick On You
Same (Captain Oi!)

Cold Showers: Near Burn
Highlands 7″ (Mexican Summer)

Suicide: Ghost Rider
V.A. – Punk Legends – American Roots (Jungle)

Wax Idols: Hotel Room
No Future (HoZac)

The Smiths: Rubber Ring
The World Won’t Listen (Rough Trade)