Jun 30

Moderatorin im Studio: Nora Gras

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Nobunny: Do The Fuck Yourself
First Blood (Goner)

Shark?: Choose To Lose
True Waste (Self-Released)

Evil Superstars: Pantomiming With Her Parents
Love Is Okay (A&M Records)

The People’s Temple: Sons Of Strone
Sons Of Stone (HoZac)

Gentle Waves: Sisterwoman
Swansong For You (Jeepster)

Human Eye: Impregnate The Martian Queen Pt 2
They Came From The Sky (Sacred Bones)

GoGoGoAirheart: When The Flesh Hits
Exitheuxa (GSL)

The Skull Defekts: Fragrant Nimbus
Peer Amid (Thrill Jockey)

K-Holes: Into Black
same (HoZac)

The Men: Betaille
Leave Home (Sacred Bones)

American Death Ray: Any Given Hour
A New Commotion A Delicate Tension And The Exquisite Corpse Of Mr. Jimmy (Transolar)

Ballboy: Sex Is Boring
A Guide for Daylight Hours (Sputnik Records)

Movie Star Junkies & Vermillon Sands: I Love You More As Dead
7″ (Rijapov)

Jun 23

Wegen des heutigen Feiertages entfällt Rockaway Beach…

Jun 16

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

The Kills: Heart Is A Beating Drum
Blood Pressures (Domino)

Electric Eels: Agitated
The Eyeball Of Hell (Scat)

The Nighty Night: Dimes In Their Dimples
Dimples (Graveface)

As Mercenarias: Me Perco
Brasilian Post-Punk 1982-88 (Soul Jazz)

Chelsea Wolfe: Advice Vices
The Grime And The Glow (Pendu Sound)

Föllakzoid: IV, III, II, I
Föllakzoid EP (Sacred Bones)

Bass Drum Of Death: Get Found
GB City (Fat Possum)

13th Chime: Fire
Complete Discography (Sacred Bones)

Kong: Wet Your Knives
Snake Magnet (Brew)

Sebadoh: Ladybugs
The Freed Man (Domino)

Kid Kongo & The Pink Monkey Birds: Bo Bo Boogaloo
Gorilla Rose (In The Red)

The Cramps: The Way I Walk
…Off The Bone (I.R.S.)

The Friendly Dimension: Samurai
Choose Your Own Adventure (self released)

Fuzztones: She’s Wicked
Horny As Hell (Electric Mud)

Jun 09

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

The Dwarves: The Dwarves Are Still The Best Band Ever
Born Again (MVD)

Bass Drum Of Death: GB City
GB City (Fat Possum)

Nerve City: Sleepwalker
Sleepwalker EP (Sacred Bones)

Ty Segall: I Can’t Feel It
7” (Drag City)

Daily Void: You’ve Been Erased
Identification Code: 5271-4984953784-06564 (Dead Beat)

Kong: Wet Your Knees
Snake Magnet (Brew)

Pop.1280: Data Dump
(Sacred Bones)

Black Lips: Bicentennial Man
Arabia Mountain (Vice)

Billy Childish & Dan Melchior : Bottom Of The Sea
Devil In The Flesh (SFTRI)

Peace: Quiet Frankly
My Face (Pop Echo)

Fuzztones: Flirt, Hurt & Desert
Preaching To The Perverted (Stag-O-Lee)

Guadalope Plata: 500 Mujeres
taken from bandcamp

This Kind Of Punishment: Ahead Of Their Time
same (Flying Nun)

Religious Knives: Garbage Can
Smokescreen (Sacred Bones)

Holydrug Couple: Ancient Land
Ancient Land EP (Sacred Bones)

Dale Cooper Quartet: Elle Corridor
Parole De Navarre (Denovali)