Jul 29

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Wavves: King Of The Beach
King Of The Beach (Cooperative)

Pen Expers: Iwannadoher
Dirty Tender Love (Alleycat)

Max & The Tatraplan:
You Don’t Know (Butterfly)

Harvey Averne: The Word
V.A. – Nu Yorika Roots (Soul Jazz)

Cyanide Pills: Straightjacket Lovers
Same (Damaged Goods)

Bad Brains: Sailin’ On
Rock For Light (Caroline)

Moby: Sailin’ On
V.A. – Never Give In – A Tribute To Bad Brains (Cent)

Humms: Are You Dead?
Are You Dead E.P. (Bachelor)

God: My Pal
7” (Au Go Go)

Thee Attacks: Twilight Around
That’s Mister Attack To You (Crunchy Frog)

The Chants: Dick Tracey
V.A. – Music To Get Smart By – Workin Out Vol. 3 (Jury)

Twistaroos: Tough Lover
Twisted (House Of Rock)

The Cramps: Like A Bad Girl Should
7” (Epitaph)

Andre Wlliams: My Time Will Come
That’s All I Need (Bloodshot)

Cro Mags: Hard Times
Age Of Quarrel (GWR)

7 Seconds: Young Until I Die
The Crew (BYO)

Modey Lemon: Wandering Eye
7” (These Are Not)

Oscar Brown Jr.: I Was Cool
Sin & Soul … And Then Some (Colombia)

Q65: Summer Thoughts In A Field Of Weeds
Nothing But Trouble (Cherry Red)

Blumen Am Arsch Der Hölle: Kolbenfresser
V.A. – Life Is Change Vol.3 (BeriBeri)

Jul 22

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

No Means No: Stop It
You Kill Me E.P. (Alternative Tentacles)

Mattias Hellberg & The White Moose: Maracca Baby
Out Of The Frying Pan Into The Woods (Stickman)

The Black Angels: Sniper At The Gates Of Heaven
Passover (Light In The Attic)

Bassholes: Interzone
When My Blu Moon Turns Red Again (In The Red)

Joy Division: Interzone
Unknown Pleasures (Factory)

Morphine: You Look Like Rain
Good (Ryko)

Earse Errata: Tax Dollar
Nightlife (Kill Rock Stars)

Mary’s Kid: Braces At 33
same (Flotation)

The Impulse International: Soundtrack Tonight
Point Of Action (Dirtnap)

The Revellions: Sigh’s
7″ (Dirty Water)
For video check out: http://www.myspace.com/therevellions

Wire: 106 Beats That
Peel Sessions (Strange Fruit)

Plexi 3: We Know Better
7″ (Hozac)

Beat Happening: You Turn Me On
You Turn Me On (Sub Pop)

The Incredible Staggers: Little Sister
Zombies Of Love (Soundflat)

Ghetto Ways: All The Time
I Always Wanted You (P.Trash)

The Move: Weekend
same (Repertoire)

Richard Hell & The Voidoids: Love Comes In Spurts
Blank Generation (Sire)

Naked Raygun: Hips Swingin’
Understand? (Quarterstick)

Oblivians: Nigger Rich
Soul Food (Crypt)

Small Faces – What’Cha Gonna Do About It?
same (Decca)

Pierre Omer – I Saw Ghosts
See What’s Hidden (Radiogram)

Jul 15

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Overnight Lows: City Of Rotten Eyes
City Of Rotten Eyes (Goner)

Dan Sartain – Walk Among the Cobras IV
Lives (One Little Indian)

Vinyl Stitches: Beautiful Mistake
7″ (Death Pop)

The Vandelles: Bomb the Surf
Del Black Aloha (Safranin Sound and Design)

Jack-O & The Tennessee Tearjerkers: Flip Side Kid
Jack-O Is The Flip Side Kid (Legal Mess)

Tyler Jon Tyler: Separate Issues
7” (Rococo)

Eric Burdon And War: Black on Black/Paint It Black/Laurel & Hardy/Pintello Negro II/P.C. 3
The Black Man’s Burden (MGM)

Zoobombs: South Central Rock
Midnightfriend (Valve)

Torpedo Monkeys: Shake That Thing
To Go (Rilrec)

His Electro Blue Voice: Tiny Eyes
7″ (Sacred Bones Records)

Ty Segall: Imaginary Person
Melted (Goner)

Epsilons: Fever to Kill
Same (Retard Disco)

Prince Charles & His Royal Cats: Bang Bang Lulu
Freeport, Grand Bahamas (Elite)

The Drones: The Minotaur
Havilah (ATP Recordings)

Penthouse: A Deviant Soiree
Gutter Erotica (Pias)

The Dutchess & The Duke: Reservoir Park
She’s the Dutchess, He’s The Duke (Hardly Art)

Jul 08

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

The Booze: Hate City Nights
Our Favorite Booze (Wicked Cool)

‘N‘ Paar Zerquetschte: Gegenspieler (Ich Mach Mich Schön)
taken from: http://www.wilde13-sprockhoevel.de/content.php?topic=101

Wau Y Los Arrrghs: Copa, Raya, Paliza
Viven (Munster)

Beehoover: Oceanriver
(Exile On Mainstream)

Zoobombs: Highway A Go Go
Midnight Friends (Valve)

Bondage Faries: Levenus Supremus
What You Didn’t Know When You Hired Me (Hit Thing)

Dan Sartain: Atheist Funeral
Lives (One Little Indian)

Faust: I Won’t Buy Your Shit No More
Faust Is Last (Klangbad)

Beakers: Red Towel
Four Steps Towards A Cultural Revolution (K-Records)

Hüsker Dü: Standing By The Sea
Zen Arcade (SST)

Insomniacs: Maryanne Lightly
V.A. – The Coolest Songs In The World Vol.3 (Wicked Cool)

Blowtops: Street Of Shame
Insected Mind (Big Neck)

American Death Ray: Do The Math Jim
Smash Radio Hits (SFTRI)

Gutterville Splendour Six; Unzip The Monkey
taken from: http://www.myspace.com/guttervillesplendoursix

Ponys: Deathbed
Deathbed plus 4 (Matador)

Pascal Briggs: Cleansing Rain
The Mercenary (Drumming Monkey)

Jul 01

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

The Unreleasables: Leather Jacket Psycho
Taken from: http://www.myspace.com/unreleasables

Briefs: (Looking Through) Gary Glitter’s Eyes
Off The Charts (Bitzcore)

Buzzcocks: Boredom
V.A. – Burning Ambitions (Cherry Red)

Ponys: It Is Working
Deathbed Plus 4 (Matador)

The Sisters Of Mercy: Lights
Reptile House EP (Merciful Release)

Dead Weather: I’m Mad
Sea Of Cowards (Third Man)

Pussy Galore: Penetration In The Centerfold
Sugarshit Sharp (Mute)

My Disco: Paradise
Paradise (Stomp)

Rowland S.Howard: The Modern Age Of Bloodshed
Pop Crimes (Infectious)

Double Dagger: Imitation Is The Most Boring Form Of Flattery
Masks (Thrill Jockey)

Gunslingers: Stub Of Fortune
Manifesto Zero (World In Sound)

The Clean: Billy Two
Anthology (Merch)

Greg Sage: World Without Fear
Straight Ahead (Gift Of Life)

Iad: Slow Fuck
Same (Accessory Takes)

The Dead 60’s: Too Much TV Dub
Space Invader Dub (Sony)

Dackelblut: Nimm Deine Traurigen Lieder
Schützen & Fördern (Schiffen)