Jun 24

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

The Unreleasables: Wanna Live My Life (Punk Rock)
Taken from: http://www.myspace.com/unreleasables

Mark Sultan: Go Beserk
$ (Last Gang)

Seger Liberation Army: Get Down On Your Knees
Down Home (Big Neck)

Dead Weather: The Difference Between Us
Sea Of Cowards (Third Man)

Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band: Safe As Milk
The Mirror Man Sessions (Sony)

My Disco: Land
Paradise (Stomp)

Faust: Babylon
Faust Is Last (Klangbad)

Frustration: Brothers!
Relax (Born Bad)

Raunch Hands: As Bad As It Gets
Fuck Me Stupid (Crypt)

Cute Lepers: Smart Accessories
Smart Accessories (Damaged Goods)

The Who: My Generation
taken from: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nr81olQ1ibk

Melvins: my Generation
The Bride Screamed Murder (Ipecac)

Causey Way: Sweat
With Loving And Open Arms (Alternative Tentacles)

Wire: Read And Burn
Send (Pink Flag)

Brat Farrar: It’s On Me
7” (P.Trash)

Dead Elvis & His One Man Grave: Shake
7” (Squoodge)

De Keefmen: Be A Keefmen
Mirror Of Time (Dirty Water)

Jun 17

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras, Christoph Kraus und very special guest: Volker Velten

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Hunx & His Punx: She Don’t Like Rock’n’Roll
Gay Singles (Born Bad)

Los Chicos: I Hate Silence
We Sound Amazing But We Look Like Shit (Dirty Water)

Fumestones: Sin Rectificar
7” (Hey Girl!)

Dollsquad: Writing On The Wall
Lethal In Leather (Kamikaze)

The Rocking Ramrods: She Lied
7” (US-SixPunk-Repro)

Movie Star Junkies: The Walnut Tree
A Poison Tree (Voodoo Rhythm)

Autobot: Fußball-WM
Taken from http://www.myspace.com/autobot1

Torpedo Monkeys: I’m A Mess
Torpedo Monkeys To Go (Ril Rec)

The Paragons: Abba
V.A. – Teenage Shutdown – Nobody To Love (Teenage Shutdown)

Le Kid & Les Marinellis: Camille
7” (Telephone US)

Jimmy Vick & The Victors: Take A Trip
V.A. – Music To Get Smart By – Workin Out Vol. 3 (Jury)

Frowning Clouds: Mean Old Girl
Listen Closelier (Off The Hip)

Slim Cessna’s Auto Club: Cranston
Buried Behind The Barn (Alternative Tentacles)

Masshysteri: Dom Kan Inte Höra Musiken
Same (Nyvag)

The Cute Lepers: You’re Gonna Lose That Girl
7” (Damaged Goods)

The Heroes: Funky Message
V.A. – Next Stop Soweto Vol. 2 (Strut)

Kim Salmon & The Surrealists: Turn Turn
Grand Unifying Theory (Bang!)

Gino Washington: Out Of This World
Out Of This World (Norton)

Jack-O & The Tennessee Tearjerkers: Chills & Fever
Jack-O Is The Flipside Kid (Fat Possum)

Beasts Of Bourbon: Let’s Get Funky
Black Milk – Beasts Of Bourbon Box-Set (Bang!)

Jawbreaker: Save Your Generation
Dear You (Blackball)

Jun 10

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Johnny Throttle: Sick Of Myself
7“ (Crypt)

Bantam Rooster: Miss Luxury
Deal Me In (Crypt)

Reverend Savage & His Holy Rollers: Jesus Hits Like The Atom Bomb
7” (Savage)

The Above: Bollywood Woman
Same (Private Label)

No Bunny: I’m A Girlfriend
Love Visions (1234Go!)

Tall Dwarfs: The Brain That Wouldn’t Die
Hello Cruel World (Flying Nun)

Mahotella Queens: Wozani Mahipi
V.A. – Next Stop Soweto Vol. 2 (Strut)

Standells: My Little Red Book
Dirty Water (Tower)

Fire Engines: Everything’s Roses
V.A. – D.I.Y. (Soul Jazz)

Ted Leo & The Pharmacists: The Stick
Brutalist Brick (Matador)

Napoleon Dynamite: Erstes Lied / Koks, Kaviar Und Kot
Nur Flops 7“ (ThatLuxGood)

Black Keys: Howling For You
Brothers (Nonesuch)

Lee Harvey Oswald Band: Mad Dog (live)
Same (Touch & Go)

Black Angels: You In Color
Directions To See A Ghost (Light In The A.)

Lilium: Open / Felt
Felt (Glitterhouse)

Movie Star Junkies: Almost A God
A Poison Tree (Voodoo Rhythm)

Golden Boys: Remember Georgia
Whiskey Flower (Alien Snatch)

Japandroids: Couture Suicide
No Singles (Polyvinyl)

Kommando Sonne-nmilch: Die Unke
Pfingsten (Majolrabel)

Autobot: Sein Stickeralbum Ist Fast Voll
Autobot Und Die Schmuggler Von Der Geisterbucht (ThatLuxGood)