Mai 27

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Black Flag: Six Pack
Wasted…Again (SST)

Japandroids: To Hell With Good Intentions
No Singles (Polyvinyl)

Woven Hand: Truth
The Threshing Floor (Glitterhouse)

New Order: Truth
Movement (Factory)

Harlem: Faces
Hippies (Matador)

Chrome Cranks: Burn Baby Burn
The Murder Of Time (Bang!)

Fabulous Penetrators: Oh My Soul
With Love (Stag-O-Lee)

Bombee: Feel When You Fail
Black Keys (Exile On Mainstream)

Legendary Tigerman feat. Phoebe Killdeer: And Then Came The Pain
Femina (Munster)

Le Face: Bright White Face
Isolation (Dead Beat)

Awesome Color: Transparent
Massa Hypnos (Ecstatic Peace)

The Kneejerk Reactions: Handsome Beast
The Electrifying Sounds Of The Kneejerk Reactions (Screaming Apple)

Unnatural Helpers: Sunshine / Pretty Girls
Cracked Love & Other Drugs (Hardly Art)

Saccharine Trust: We Don’t Need Freedom
Paganicons (SST)

Male Bonding: T.U.F.F.
Nothing Hurts (Sub Pop)

Kommando Sonne-nmilch: Bubenglueck
Pfingsten (Majorlabel)

Urban Junior: Mensch Oder Tier
Two Headed Demon (Voodoo Rhythm)

Mai 20

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Awesome Color: White Cloud
Massa Hypnos (Ecstatic Peace)

The Staggers: That’s The Beat
Zombies Of Love (Soundflat)

Paul Lynde Fan Club: Crank The Blues
same (Book)

LCD Soundsystem: Drunk Girls
This Is Happening (Parlophone)

Vicious Cycle: No Escape
Black Dot (P.Trash)

Harlan T.Bobo: Crazy With Loneliness
Sucker (Goner)

Jack O. & The Tennessee Tearjerkers: Sweet Thang
The Disco Outlaw (Goner)

Drip Dry Man And His One Man Beat Revolver: Henry Be Good
taken from:

Irritones: Resection Is All We Got
Negative Dots (P.Trash)

Len Price 3: Pictures
Keep Your Eyes On Me (Wicked Cool)

Mojomatics: Wait A While
Don’t Pretend That You Know Me (Ghost Records)

Butcher Shop: Youth Culture Sucker
same (Bang!)

AC4: No More Warnings
Umeå Hardcore EP 7″ (P.Trash)

Fabulous Penetrators: Catching Up On Me
With Love (Glitterhouse)

Ghetto Ways: 1000 Eyes
I Always Wanted You (P.Trash)

Heavy Trash: Gee, I Really Love You
Midnight Soul Serenade (Crunchy Frog)

Overnight Lows: Dirty Looks
City Of Rotten Eyes (Goner)

Anomalys: Black Hole Blues
7” (Slovenly)

Chameleons: In Shreds
The Fan & The Bellows (Hybrid)

Mai 13

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Sedatives: Automatic
same (P.Trash)

Screaming Eric: I Couldn’t Care Less
Shake It (Hepcat)

Liberty Madness: The Downfall Des(ease)
7″ Split w/ Derby Dolls (ThatLuxGood)

King Salami & Cumberland 3: Chicken Back
Fourteen Blazin’ Bangers (Soundflat)

The Giannies: Fucked Up
I Feel All Right (ThatLuxGood)

Urban Junior: Hot Shit From Switzerland
Two Headed Demon (Voodoo Rhythm)

Mittagspause: Innenstadtfront
V.A. – Verschwende Deine Jugend (Universal)

Tiger! Tiger!: Fire Exits
Collisions (Chicken Ranch)

Kommando Sonne-nmilch: Wenn Was Umfällt
Pfingsten (Majorlabel)

Wildebeests: One And One
7″ (Pointless)

Black Lips: Dawn Of The Age Of Tomorrow
We Don’t Know The Forest Spirit Made The Flowers Grow (Bomp)

Seger Liberation Army: 2+2=?
7″ (Big Neck)

Wipers: Back To Basics
Silver Sail (Zeno)

Los Pataconas: Spiderman
7″ (Spiderman)

Billy Childish: Rise And The Fall Of A Double / Art Or Arse
17% Hendrix Was Not The Only Musician (SFTRI)

Johnny Throttle: Sick Of Myself
7″ (Crypt)

Fug: Deadline / Middleclass
Split w/ Soviet Nuns (ThatLuxGood)

Gun Club: Death Party
12″ (Animal)

These Immortal Souls: Hey! Little Child
Get Lost Don’t Lie (Mute)

King Khan: No Regrets
What Is? (Hazlewood)