Apr 29

Moderator im Studio: Christoph Kraus & very special guest: Mr. Volker Velten

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Bad Brains: Don’t Bother Me
Banned In D.C. – Bad Brains Greatest Riffs (Caroline)

Cool Jerks: Hier Kommt Der Sommer
7″ (Soundflat)

The Routes: Do What’s Right By You
7″ (Dirty Water)

The Satelliters: Lost In Time
7″ (El Beasto)

The X-Ray Harpoons: Zombie Love
7″ (Copase Disques)

Reverend Deadeye: Train Medley
The Trials And Tribulations Of Reverend Deadeye (Hazelwood Plastic)

The Groupies: Primitive
7″ (Taco)

Snakeflower 2: Biker Psych
7″ (Red Lounge)

Loveland: Black Glove
7″ (Butterfly)

The Defectors: It’s Gonna Take Some Time
Turn Me On! (Bad Afro)

Thee Vicars: Come On Stomp !
Psychotic Beat (Dirty Water)

Dead Elvis And His One Man Grave: Tired Of Hell Unfit For Heaven
10″ (Squoodge / Luna Sounds)

Otis Redding: Shout Bamalama
V.A. – Mr. Hot Shot – the R&B review Vol.1 10″ (King Novelty)

Curtis Knight: Voodoo Woman
V.A. – R&B Meets Northern Soul Vol. 1 (V.O.R.)

Vermin Poets: Spartan Dregg
Poets Of England (Damaged Goods)

Sheetah Et Les Weissmüller: Quand
Hola Ye-Yeah ! (Screaming Apple)

Setting Son: Soul Mate
Spring Of Hate (Bad Afro)

S.Y.P.H.: Zurück Zum Beton
V.A. – Verschwende Deine Jugend (Universal)

The Chud: Don’t Call Me Batman
7″ (Twang)

Apr 22

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Le Face: Salvador Dali
7“ (Rich Bitch)

Armitage Shanks: Time Up / Treat You Bad
Takin’ The Piss (Damaged Goods)

The Frowning Clauds: Do Like Me
Listen Closelier (Off The Hip)

Urban Junior: Backdoor Boogie
Tres Chic 7” (Squoodge)

Wetdog: Lower Leg
Frauhaus (Captured Tracks)

Tiny Ghosts: Question Of Love
Another Poison Wine (Destination Unknown)

The Dead Weather: 3 Birds
Horehound (Third Man)

Joe Baiza & The Universal Congress Of: Certain Way (Continued)
same (SST)

Young Governor: Virginia Creeper
7” (Plastic Idol)

City Sweethearts: Wrong Direction
Sleeping Through Modern Times (P.Trash)

Bamboo Kids: The Way Things Are
The Way Things Are (Drug Front)

Monozid: Supergrau
Say Hello To Artifical Grey (Majorlabel)

The Harbinger Complex: I Think I’m Down
V.A. – Nuggets Vol. 12: Punk Part Three (Rhino)

Victims Family: Faster / Stupid
Things I Hate To Admit (Konkurrel)

Future Islands: Little Dreamer
Wave Like Home (Altin Village)

Apr 15

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Leatherface: My Worlds End
The Stormy Petrel (Majorlabel)

Graham Day & The Gaolers: Wanna Smoke
Triple Distilled (Damaged Goods)

Demon’s Claws: How The West Was Won
Lost In The Desert (Telephone Explosion)

Eddy Current Suppression Ring: Colour Television
Primary Colours (Goner)

Statues: Reflux
Holiday Cops (P.Trash)

CPC Gangbangs: Teenage Crimewave
Mutilation Nation (Alien8)

Dean Dirg: Be Smart Be Quick
Raus (Prügelprinz)

Fabienne Del Sol: I’m Gonna Catch Me Rat
Between You & Me (Damaged Goods)

Gringo Star: All Day Long
All Yall (Cargo Records)

Plastic Bertrand: Ca Plane Pour Moi
7” (Hansa)

Benny: Bin Wieder Frei
7” (Hansa)

Saccharine Trust: I Have…
Pagan Icons (SST)

Flipper: Life Is Cheap
Generic Flipper (Domino)

Lyres: The way I Feel About You
Lyres On Fyre (Matador)

Clyde Phatter: I’ll Love You Till The Cows Come Home
V.A. – Music To Get Smart By – Right Now (Jury)

Radio Birdman: Murder City Night
Radio Appears (Witness)

Sedatives: Guilty
same (P.Trash)

M. Walking On The Water: Party In The Cemetery
same (Fuego)

Refused: New Noise
The Shape Of Punk To Come (Burning Heart)

Crippled Black Phoenix: Hymn For A Lost Soul
200 Tons Of Bad Luck (Invada)

Apr 08

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

The Staggers: Go Go Gorilla !!!
7” (Squoodge)

Peter Maniette Group: Robber
7” (Low Impact)

Overnight Lows: Lipstick Burns
City Of Rotten Eyes (Goner)

Dustaphonics: Tura Satana
Burlesque Queen 7″ (Dirty Water)

King Khan & Pat Meteor: The Fiery Tears Of St. Laurent
7” (Sub Pop)

Almighty Defenders: Cone Of Light
same (Vice)

Bobby Soxx: Learn To Hate In The 80s
V.A. – Bloodstains Across Texas (Bloodstains)

Ooga Boogas: The Clock Is Ticking
Romance & Adventure (Aarght)

Reverend Deadeye: Can’t Take It With You
The Trials & Tribulations Of Reverend Deadeye (Hazelwood Plastic)

Japandroids: The Boys Are Leaving Town
Post-Nothing (Polyvinyl)

Sarah Vaughan: Mama (He Treats Your Baby Mean)
V.A. – Music To Get Smart By – Do The Dive (Jury)

Liars: Scissor
Sisterworld (Mute)

The Estranged: Fast Train
Type Foundry Sessions (Dirtnap)

Antennas Erupt: Marching From The Womb
Magical Energy (S-S)

Red Sparowes: Hail Of Bombs
The Fear Is Excruciating, But Therein Lies The Answer (Sargent House)

Dolly Rocker Movement: Memory Layne
Our Days Mind The Tyme (Bad Afro)

Saccharine Trust: A Human Certainty
Pagan Icons (SST)

A-Frames: Black Forest I
Black Forest (Sub Pop)

Affenmesserkampf: Euer Spaß Ist Nicht Mein Spaß
Seine Freunde Kann Man Sich Nicht Aussuchen (ThatLuxGood )

Apr 01

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Hatepinks: We Piss You In The Slit
Kindergarten Revolution 7” (Squoodge)

Snake Flower 2: Flight Of The Navigator
Renegade Day Dream (Tic Tac Totally)

Statues: Holiday Cops
Holiday Cops (P.Trash)

His Electro Blue Voice: Fog
Duuug 7” (Sacred Bones)

Funeral Oration: The Wishing / Shadowland
Shadowland (not on label)

Antennas Erupt: Ropache (The Devil In Daddy Karate A Lot)
Magical Energy (S-S)

Don Vito: Vidar Zuhause
IV (Discorporate)

Archie Bronson Outfit: Hunt You Down
Coconut (Domino)

Wire: Read And Burn
Send (Pink Flag)

Devil Dogs: Dance With You Baby
Saturday Night Fever (Crypt)

A.H.Kraken: Gianna Michaels
7” (Sweet Rot)

Raveonettes: Noisy Summer
Chain Gang Of Love (Music On Vinyl)

Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra: I Built Myself A Metalbird
Kollaps Tradixonelles (Constellation)

Liars: Scarecrow On A Killer Slant
Sisterworld (Mute)

C.AARME: Assuan
World Music (Noisolution)

Staggers: Pet Legged Pirate Twitch
Zombies Of Love (Soundflat)

Velvet Underground & Nico: Run Run Run
Velvet Underground & Nico (Polydor)