Mrz 25

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Satelliters: Here Comes Action
Shapes Of Sound (Screaming Apple)

Strange Attractor. I Won‘t Fit
10” Split with Red Mass (P.Trash)

Johnny Moped: No One
Basically (Chiswick)

Imaginary Icons: The Face Of France
Same (Daggerman)

Archie Bronson Outfit: Hoola
Coconut (Domino)

Dead Luke: Running Scared
7” (Sweet Rot)

Alex Chilton: Rock Hard
Like Flies On Sherbert (Aura)

Red Mass: You’ve Heard These Chords Before
10” Split with Strange Attractor (P.Trash)

Low Point Drains: Bottle ‘O’ Whiskey
7” (Kuriosa)

Dead Brothers: Death Blues
5th Sinfonie (Voodoo Rhythm)

Reverend Savage & His Holy Rollers: God’s In My Garage
7” (Squoodge)

Crash Normal: Chrome Cramps
Finger Shower (Rijapov)

Wallbangers: Kick The Drugs
7” (Bang!)

Rowland S.Howard: Dead Radio
Teenage Snuff Film (Cooking Vinyl)

Joy Division: These Days
7” (Factory)

Shitty Limits: Espionage
7” (Dire)

Big Star: Holocaust
Sister Lovers (Rykodisc)

Mrz 18

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Peter And The Test Tube Babies: The Jinx
12” (Trapper)

Ex Models: It’s On Television
Other Mathematics (Ace Fu)

PTTRNS: Paradise Paradigms
Science Pinata (Altin Village)

Puerto Muerto: Drumming For Pistols
Drumming For Pistols (Fire)

Arsene Obscene: Dégénérée
Zone Industrielle (P.Trash)

Dolly Rocker Movement: Sold For Sinners
Our Days Mind The Tyme (Bad Afro)

Sonic Boom: Help Me Please
Spectrum (Silvertone)

Gonjasufi: Klowds
A Sufi And A Killer (Warp)

Zen Guerrilla: She’s Radar
Positronic Raygun (Alternative Tentacles)

Holy Rollers: Dahlia
Origami Sessions 7” (Dischord)

Editors: Find Yourself A Safe Place
All Sparks E.P. (Pias)

Raunch Hands: The Sky’s Above
Big Topp (Rock Is Pain)

Sandra Meade: Fever
V.A. – I Smell A Rat (Trikont)

Goodnight Loving: Over You
same (Dusty Medical)

Mulatu Astatke: I Faram Gami I Faram
New York Addis London (Strut)

Mazzy Star: She Hangs Brightly
She Hangs Brightly (Plain)

Thee Silver Mt.Zion Memorial Orchestra: I Fed My Metal Bird Wings Of Other Metal Birds
Kollaps Tradixionales (Constellation)

Mrz 11

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Candy Snatchers: It’s Too Late
same (Safe House)

Kneejerk Reactions: You Electrify Me
The Electrifying Sounds Of The Kneejerk Reactions (Screaming Apple)

Hipbone Slim & The Knee Tremblers: Not Great Shakes
The Kneeanderthal Sounds Of Hipbone Slim & The Knee Tremblers (Voodoo Rhythm)

King Automatic: Mongoloid
Automatic Ray (Voodoo Rhythm)

The Creatures: Around Whe World
Hai! (Universal)

Gonjasufi: Bharanatatyam / Kobwebz
A Killer And A Sufi (Warp)

Thee Vicars: The Beat
Psychotic Beat (Dirty Water)

…Und Mir Der Mond: Gespenster
same (Eigenproduktion)

Imaginary Icons: Lucifer Rise
taken from

Residents: Kaw Liga
7“ (Torso)

Hank Williams: Kaw Liga
Collected (Deluxe)

Palais Schaumburg: Wir Bauen Eine Stadt
same (Phonogram)

Der KFC: Stumpf Ist Trumpf
V.A. – Verschwende Deine Jugend – Punk Und New Wave In Deutschland 1977-83 (Universal)

Smart Ass Dynamite & The New Neneration Of Destructive Entertainment: R’n'r Is Dead…And Now They Found Gold In The Ashtray
Positive Nihilism (The Company With The Golden Arm)

Poison Idea: Plastic Bomb
Feel The Darkness (American Leather)

Dramamine: Too Much
same (Sabotage)

Rodriguez: Sugar Man
Cold Facts (Lights In The Attic)

Standells: Riot On Sunset Strip
V.A. – Where The Action Is – L.A. Nuggets (Rhino)

King Khan & His Shrines: Three Hairs And You’re Mine
Three Hairs And You’re Mine (Voodoo Rhythm)

Low Point Drains: Rock Your Ass
7” (Slovenly)

Smoke Blow: Broken Bonds Of Friendship
The Record (Pias)

Flesh Eaters: Diary Of A Psycho
The Sex Diary Of Mr. Vampire (SST)

Oneida: Each One Teach One
Each One Teach One (Jag Jaguar)

Bilge Pump: Trampled On David
The Fucking Cunts Still Treat Us Like… (Gringo)

King Midas Sound: Earth A Killya
Waiting For You… (Hyperdub)

Scout Niblett: Kings
The Calcinations Of Scout Niblett (Drag City)

Black Ox Orkestra: Shvartze Flamen, Vayser Fayer
Ver Tanzt ? (Constellation)

Turbonegro: I Got Erection
Ass Cobra (Bitzcore)

Dead Kennedys: Too Drunk To Fuck
Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death (Alternative Tentacles)

Golden Boys: Pharmacy
Goodbye Country (Hook Or Crook)

Townes Van Zandt: Waiting Around To Die
Texas Troubadour (Charly)

Delaney Davidson: Little Heart
Self Decapitation (Voodoo Rhythm)

Honolulu Mountain Daffodils: Final Solution
Guitars Of The Oceanic Undergrowth (Hybrid)

Mrz 04

Moderatoren im Studio: Nora Gras & Christoph Kraus & very special guest: Mr. Volker Velten

Artist: Tracktitle
Albumtitle (Label)

Oblivians: Guitar Shop Asshole
Popular Favorites (Crypt)

Revelators: We Told You Not To Cross Us
Let A Poor Boy Ride (Crypt)

Little Ether Phillips: Hound Dog
V.A. – I Smell A Rat – Early Black Rock’n'Roll (Trikont)

Lavern Baker: Bumble Bee
same (Como)

Gruesomes: What Am I Doing This For
Hey! (Ricochet Sound)

The Kongsmen: Monkey Man & Monkeying Around
On Campus (Soundflat)

Delaney Davidson: I Slept Late
Self Decapitation (Voodoo Rhythm)

Music Machine: The People In Me
The Ultimate Turn On (Big Beat)

Shadows Of Knight: You Can’t Judge A Book
Dark Sides (Rhino)

Skreppers: Dog, I Wanna Be Your Bone
Hedonist Hellcats (Low Impact)

The Satelliters: Lost In Time
7″ (El Beasto)

Howlin Wolf: Poor Boy
V.A. – I Smell A Rat – Early Black Rock’n'Roll (Trikont)

The Nerves: Hanging On The Telephone
One Way Ticket (Alive)

The Knack: Good Girls Don’t
Get The Knack (Capitol)

Redd Kross: Pretty Please Me
Show World (Polygram)

Nichts: Radio
Made In Eile (Schallmauer)

Naked Raygun: Soldier Requiem
Jettison (Quarterstick)

Leatherface: Hoodlum
Dog Disco (BYO)

Montesas: Rocketship
Aloha From Alpha-Centauri (Rhythm Island)